Schedule & Prices

2019 SCHEDULE 

We offer tours of varying lengths to meet your needs and fit your schedule 

If an early registration price is listed, please ask how many spots at this price still remain. A reminder that this price is for the first 10 people who register and pay
Spaces are available until a trip is marked "FULL". 
Did we catch your interest?  Want to sign up or have questions?  Please go to the  
Reservations page. 

Saturday, March 2, 2019 -- 8 Hour Winter Seabirds 
CANCELLED

Saturday, May 18, 2019 -- 6 Hour Intro to Spring Seabirds
 TRIP FULL! 

Sunday, August  18, 2019 -- 8 Hour Fall Seabirds
Departs 6:30 am, from Newport Tradewinds
$140  (Confirmed; Space Available!)

Saturday, August 24, 2019 -- 12 Hour Fall Deepwater
Departs 6:00 am, from Newport Tradewinds
$175 (Confirmed; Full -- talk to Tim before signing up)

Saturday, September 14, 2019 -- 8 Hour Fall Seabirds 
Departs 7:00 am,  from Newport Tradewinds
$140 (Confirmed; Space Available!)

Sunday, September 22, 2019 -- 5 Hour Fall Shorebird Festival
Departs 7:00 am,  from Betty Kay Charters, Charleston, OR
$100 (Will only run with sufficient registration)

Sunday, September 29, 2019 -- 8 Hour Fall Seabirds
Departs 7:00 am, from Garibaldi Marina
$150 (Will only run with sufficient registration)

Sunday, October 6, 2019 -- 10 Hour (Perpetua Bank) Pelagic
Departs 7:00 am, from Newport Tradewinds
$165 (early registration $150) 

Saturday, October 12, 2019 -- 6 Hour Private Group Pelagic
Departs 7:00 am, from Newport Tradewinds 

Saturday, October 26, 2019 -- 8 Hour Late Fall Pelagic
Departs 7am, from Newport Tradewinds 
$140 (early registration $130) 

Saturday, December 7, 2019 -- 7 Hour Winter Pelagic
Departs 8am, from Newport Tradewinds 
$125 (early registration $115)