Schedule & Prices

2021 SCHEDULE 

We offer tours of varying lengths to meet your needs and fit your schedule 

Spaces are available until a trip is marked "FULL". 
Did we catch your interest?  Want to sign up or have questions?  Please go to the  
Reservations page. 

PLEASE READ BEFORE SIGNING UP: With the ongoing COVID-19 situation, this schedule has to be considered likely, but tentative. Oregon Pelagic Tours will only run tours if they can be run safely. Any increases in the numbers of COVID-19 cases  this fall may necessitate the cancellation of some or all trips in  2021. 

Prices given are for payments by check or in cash. Extra charges apply for payments via PayPal.

ALL TRIPS STILL HAVE OPENINGS! RESERVE YOUR PLACE TODAY!

Saturday, May 8, 2021 -- 6 Hour Spring Seabirds
Departs 6:30 am, from Newport Tradewinds
Cost $115

Saturday, July 17, 2021 -- 6 Hour Summer Seabirds
Departs 6:30 am, from Newport Tradewinds
Cost $115

Sunday, August  15, 2021 -- 8 Hour Fall Seabirds
Departs 6:30 am, from Newport Tradewinds
Cost $155

Saturday, August 28, 2021 -- 12 Hour Fall Deepwater
Departs 5:30 am, from Newport Tradewinds
Cost $225

Sunday, September 12, 2021 -- 8 Hour Fall Seabirds 
Departs 7:00 am,  from Newport Tradewinds
Cost $155

Saturday, September 18, 2021 -- 8 Hour OBA Pelagic 
Departs TBD,  from Ilwaco
Cost TBD

Sunday, September 19, 2021 -- 8 Hour OBA Pelagic 
Departs TBD,  from Ilwaco
Cost TBD

Date TBD Shorebird Festival Pelagic ??
Departs TBD, from Charleston
Cost TBD

Saturday, September 25, 2021 -- 10 Hour Lane Co. Pelagic
Departs 6:30 am, from Newport Tradewinds
Cost $190

Saturday, October 9, 2021 -- 8 Hour Fall Seabirds
Departs 7:00 am, from Newport Tradewinds
Cost $155

Sunday, October 24, 2021 -- 8 Hour Late Fall Pelagic
Departs 8am, from Newport Tradewinds 
Cost $155

Saturday, December 4, 2021 -- 7 Hour Winter Pelagic
Sunday, December 5, 2021 -- (Weather Date)
Departs 8am, from Newport Tradewinds 
Cost $135